Loading...
Contact 2017-08-04T10:45:42+00:00

WE ARE TRUX

Hasse Olsson
Hasse OlssonManager
+46 (0)10-483 89 70
hasse.olsson@trux.se
Stefan Björk
Stefan BjörkSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 86
stefan.bjork@trux.se
Peter Karlsson
Peter KarlssonDesigner
+46 (0)10-483 89 85
peter.karlsson@trux.se
Anders Larsson
Anders LarssonSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 72
anders.larsson@trux.se
Håkan Persson
Håkan PerssonPR / Web master
+46 (0)10-483 89 75
hakan.persson@trux.se
Mikael Svensk
Mikael SvenskSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 82
mikael.svensk@trux.se
Mikael Nordin
Mikael NordinProduction manager
+46 (0)10-483 89 80
mikael.nordin@trux.se
Christer Andersson
Christer AnderssonIncoming cargo
+46 (0)10-483 89 73
gods@trux.se
Mikael Embretsen
Mikael EmbretsenSupply Chain Manager
+46 (0)10-483 89 79
mikael.embretsen@trux.se
Lars-Erik Jonsson
Lars-Erik JonssonProduction
+46 (0)10-483 89 77
lars-erik.jonsson@trux.se
Mikael Norman
Mikael NormanProduct developer
+46 (0)10-483 89 81
mikael.norman@trux.se

Please contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

DEALERSHIPS

EUROPE AND AFRICA

In Europe and Africa all Trux products are distributed through independent distributors, authorized by Trux AB.

Trux AB
0046104838990
www.trux.eu
Bulthuis Truck- en Traileronderdelen B.V.
0031505375959
www.trux.eu
Jiří Bahník TRUCKTUNING
00420602618436
www.trux.cz

TruckNerez
0042605214817
www.trux.cz

Jens Guldager ApS
004540557195
www.trux.dk
UAB Ena LT
0037052531380
www.enalt.lt
Trux Fi
00358400688404
www.trux.fi
B.A.T.
0033467403815
www.trux.fr

FC Promotion
0033561005000
www.trux.fr

Jumbo-Fischer GmbH
00494070017020
www.trux.de
LightBarsDirect
0044152768279
www.trux.co.uk
Mytilinaios Bros OE
00302310753878
www.trux.gr

Theocharopoulos
00302103464489
www.trux.gr

MR S.n.c. Di Russo A & C
0039499451251
www.trux.it

TsD di Martini Giovanni
0039499402176
www.trux.it

UAB Ena LT
0037052531380
www.enalt.lt
UAB Ena LT
0037052531380
www.enalt.lt

Bulthuis Truck- en Traileronderdelen B.V.
0031505375959
www.trux.eu

Truck-Line AS
004722162121
www.trux.no
ENA Ltd Sp.z.o.o
0048583009600
www.trux.pl
SCREP S.A.
00351236213073
www.trux.eu

S.M.I. Global TOOLS sr
0040733670651
www.trux.eu

FJ Group Russia LLC
Elena Vakulaeva
0070952544924
www.trux.ru
Trux AB
0046104838990
www.trux.se
Trux AB
0046104838990
www.trux.eu
SIA Truck
0034976144526
www.trux.es

Implementos logísticos
0034958522838
www.trux.es

Auto-Sueco
00255222866333
www.trux.eu

Scania Tanzania Ltd.
00255222860290
www.trux.eu