On Tuesday, May the 10, we will take our demonstration trailer and follow Wist Last & Buss on their tour through northern Sweden. Down below you can see the schedule, hope to see you!

Tuesday, May 10 – Skellefteå, at 10:00-17:00 (with Swecon)
Wednesday, May 11 – Örnsköldsvik, at 13:00-17:00
Thursday, May 12 – Örnsköldsvik, at 09:00-13:00
Friday, May 13 – Umeå, at 10:00-15:00
Monday, May 16 – Malå, 12:00-17:00
Tuesday, May 17 – Skellefteå, 12:00-17:00
Wednesday, May 18 – Lycksele, 12:00-17:00
Friday, May 20 – Östersund, at 10:00-16:00
Saturday, May 21 – StrÖmsund, at 10:00-14:00
Monday, May 23 – Kiruna, 12:00-17:00
Tuesday, May 24 – Gällivare, 12:00-17:00
Wednesday, May 25 – Pajala, 12:00-15:00
Thursday, May 26 – Kalix, 12:00-17:00
Friday, May 27 – Piteå, at 11:00-16:00
Saturday, May 28 – Luleå, at 10:00-14:00
Friday, June 3 – Sollefteå, at 11:00-15:00