Starting tomorrow, March 11, we will keep up with the Volvo Performance Tour until the beginning of June. The tour stretches across Sweden, from Malmö to Kiruna, and we will be at the following locations to showcase our products:
Saturday 11 March – Halmstad
Wednesday 15 March – Varberg
Thursday 16 March – Ängelholm
Friday 17 March – Helsingborg
Saturday 18 March – Malmö
Sunday 19 March – Kristianstad
Wednesday 22 March – Karlshamn
Thursday 23 March – Kalmar
Friday 24 March – Nybro
Saturday 25 March – Växjö
Sunday 26 March – Oskarshamn/Gotland
Tuesday 28 March – Nässjö
Wednesday 29 March – Värnamo
Thursday 30 March – Skövde
Friday 31 March – Falköping
Saturday 1 April – Jönköping
Sunday 2 April – Borås
Wednesday 5 April – Håby Gård
Thursday 6 April – Håby Gård
Friday 7 April – Vänersborg
Saturday 8 April – Lidköping
Sunday 9 April – Vara
Thursday 20 April – Linköping
Friday 21 April – Karlstad
Saturday 22 April – Kristinehamn
Sunday 23 April – Katrineholm
Thursday 27 April – Norrtälje
Friday 28 April – Uppsala
Saturday 29 April – Arlanda Stad
Sunday 30 April – Västerås
Wednesday 3 May – Mora
Thursday 4 May – Borlänge
Friday 5 May – Gävle
Saturday 6 May – Sundsvall
Friday 12 May – Östersund
Saturday 13 May – Strömsund
Monday 15 May – Sollefteå
Tuesday 16 May – Örnsköldsvik
Wednesday 17 May – Lycksele/Malå
Thursday 18 May – Skellefteå
Friday 19 May – Piteå
Saturday 20 May – Luleå
Monday 22 May – Pajala
Tuesday 23 May – Kiruna
Wednesday 24 May – Gällivare
Friday 26 May – Umeå
Saturday 27 May – Arvika
Saturday 10 June – Örebro
Keep an eye on our Facebook page for more details and photos from the tour.