WE ARE TRUX

Ulf Göransson
Ulf GöranssonManager
+46 (0)10-483 89 70
ulf.goransson@trux.se
Stefan Björk
Stefan BjörkSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 86
stefan.bjork@trux.se
Mikael Svensk
Mikael SvenskSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 82
mikael.svensk@trux.se
Anders Larsson
Anders LarssonSales
+46 (0)10-483 89 72
anders.larsson@trux.se
Håkan Persson
Håkan PerssonPR / Web master
+46 (0)10-483 89 75
hakan.persson@trux.se
Peter Karlsson
Peter KarlssonDesigner
+46 (0)10-483 89 85
peter.karlsson@trux.se
Mikael Jonsson
Mikael JonssonDesigner
+46 (0)70-609 13 97
mikael.jonsson@trux.se
Linda Svensson
Linda SvenssonQuality and environmental coordinator
+46 (0)10-188 29 39
linda.svensson@trux.se
Mikael Norman
Mikael NormanProduct developer
+46 (0)10-483 89 81
mikael.norman@trux.se
Mikael Embretsen
Mikael EmbretsenSupply Chain Manager
+46 (0)10-483 89 79
mikael.embretsen@trux.se
Mikael Nordin
Mikael NordinProduction manager
+46 (0)10-483 89 80
mikael.nordin@trux.se
Christer Andersson
Christer AnderssonIncoming cargo
+46 (0)10-483 89 73
gods@trux.se
Painting plant
Painting plant
+46 (0)10-483 89 83
lacken@trux.se
Delivery department
Delivery department
+46 (0)10-483 89 84
leverans@trux.se

Please contact us

    Name (mandatory)

    Mail (mandatory)

    Subject

    Your message

    DEALERSHIPS

    EUROPE AND AFRICA

    In Europe and Africa all Trux products are distributed through independent distributors, authorized by Trux AB.

    Trux AB
    0046104838990
    www.trux.eu
    Bulthuis Truck- en Traileronderdelen B.V.
    0031505375959
    www.trux.eu

    Jiří Bahník TRUCKTUNING
    00420602618436
    www.trux.cz

    Jens Guldager ApS
    004540557195
    www.trux.dk
    UAB Ena LT
    0037052531380
    www.enalt.lt
    Trux Fi
    00358400688404
    www.trux.fi

    22H22
    0033443552222
    www.trux.fr

    B.A.T.
    0033467403815
    www.trux.fr

    Jumbo-Fischer GmbH
    00494070017020
    www.trux.de
    LightBarsDirect
    0044152768279
    www.trux.co.uk
    Mytilinaios Bros OE
    00302310753878
    www.trux.gr

    Theocharopoulos
    00302103464489
    www.trux.gr

    MR S.n.c. Di Russo A & C
    0039499451251
    www.trux.it

    TsD di Martini Giovanni
    0039499402176
    www.trux.it

    UAB Ena LT
    0037052531380
    www.enalt.lt
    UAB Ena LT
    0037052531380
    www.enalt.lt

    Bulthuis Truck- en Traileronderdelen B.V.
    0031505375959
    www.trux.eu

    Truck-Line AS
    004722162121
    www.trux.no
    ENA Ltd Sp.z.o.o
    0048583009600
    www.trux.pl
    SCREP S.A.
    00351236213073
    www.trux.eu

    S.M.I. Global TOOLS sr
    0040733670651
    www.trux.eu

    Trux AB
    0046104838990
    www.trux.se
    Trux AB
    0046104838990
    www.trux.eu
    SIA Truck
    0034976144526
    www.trux.es

    Implementos logísticos
    0034958522838
    www.trux.es

    Auto-Sueco
    00255222866333
    www.trux.eu

    Scania Tanzania Ltd.
    00255222860290
    www.trux.eu